2018/22 Committee Membership

Please see below the new membership of the 2018/22 Committee.  The Chair and Vice Chair appointments were made at the March LPC meeting


John Sargeant (Chair)

Jackie Eeles

Guillermo Sierra

Kevin Kiang

James Stout

Nilesh Kumar Mishra


Peter Cattee

Darryl Dethick

David Evans

Andrea Smith  (Vice Chair)

Ben Eaton

Independent Contractors

Garry Myers

Nitin Lakhani

Linda Beech

Matthew Hind

Th e committee is supported by the following LPC employees:

Jackie Buxton, Chief Officer

Stuart Kelly, Treasurer

Katherine Newman, Support Officer